Filter Media by:
The Most Excellent Way
Saturday, 09 June 2012
Pastor Peter recaps the series and teaches that it ultimately is all about Love.
Holy Spirit 101 - Part 5
Saturday, 02 June 2012
Pastor Peter continues the series on the Holy Spirit speaking about the Spirits role in obeying and following Jesus.
Holy Spirit 101 - Part 4
Saturday, 26 May 2012
Pastor Peter continues this series on the Holy Spirit focusing on the Spirit's deity.
Holy Spirit 101 - Part 3
Saturday, 19 May 2012
Pastor Peter teaches on the attributes of the Holy Spirit.
Holy Spirit 101 - Part 2
Saturday, 12 May 2012
Pastor Peter continues the series on the Holy Spirit. What is repentance? Why do we need the Holy Spirit? What is Baptism and does it save you are some of the topics covered in this message.
Holy Spirit 101 - Part 1
Saturday, 05 May 2012
Peter teaches from acts 1 and 2 about the Holy Spirit and the power available to us for overcoming sin.
Rediscovering God In You
Saturday, 28 April 2012
Pastor Peter looks at John 14 and Jesus' promise of another counselor who be be with us forever - The Spirit of Truth.
What On Earth Do I Do Now? - The Mystery Of God's Glory
Saturday, 21 April 2012
Passage:Hebrews 2:10
Duration: 53 mins 26 secs
Pastor Peter answers the questions - What is the glory of God, how has God revealed it, and how do I live for the glory of God?
What On Earth Am I Here For? - The Mystery of God's Purpose
Saturday, 14 April 2012
Duration: 55 mins 48 secs
Pastor Peter explains what the Bible says about what we are to be doing during our time on earth.
What On Earth Is God Doing? - The Mystery of God's Plan
Saturday, 07 April 2012
Duration: 49 mins
Pastor Peter takes a look at the Mystery of History in 5 Acts at Revive's first ever Easter service!
Page 32 of 35