Filter Media by:
Taking On The Ghost of Christmas Present
Saturday, 15 December 2012
Duration: 59 mins 30 secs
Pastor Peter teaches on what God wants us to be doing with our lives now that we have been forgiven of our past because of what Jesus did.
Overcoming the Ghosts of Christmases Past
Saturday, 08 December 2012
Duration: 35 mins
Pastor Peter uses the story A Christmas Carol to see how Jesus Christ has overcome our past.
The Secrets of Lasting Love
Saturday, 01 December 2012
Duration: 46 mins 38 secs
Pastor Peter teaches the four biblical keys to lasting love from 1 Corinthians 13:7.
Love Is Not Easily Angered
Saturday, 24 November 2012
Duration: 4 mins 6 secs
Pastor Peter teaches how to deal with our anger from 1 Corinthians 13:5.
Love Lets It Go
Saturday, 17 November 2012
Duration: 53 mins 39 secs
Pastor Peter teaches how to love difficult people using 1 Corinthians 13:5.
Loving With Your Words
Saturday, 10 November 2012
Passage:James 3:2-10
Duration: 36 mins 5 secs
Pastor Peter teaches the importance of healthy communication in relationships.
Loving Like Jesus Loves Me
Saturday, 03 November 2012
Passage:John 13:34
Duration: 45 mins 30 secs
Pastor Peter teaches four ways to love others the way that Jesus loves us.
Love Matters Most
Saturday, 27 October 2012
Duration: 54 mins
Pastor Peter teaches the 3 Laws of Love and how to make love your life's priority.
Building Great Relationships
Saturday, 20 October 2012
Duration: 53 mins
Pastor Peter teaches the basics of love as a kickoff to the new series, "All You Need Is Love."
Reducing The Pressure
Saturday, 13 October 2012
Duration: 40 mins 40 secs
Pastor Peter teaches everything you need to know about stress management from Matthew 11:28-30.
Page 32 of 37